Return to Krypt Double Wakesurf Tower Rack - Polished or Black
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 7, 2021
Reviewer: Jim Hewett from Surrey, BC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Krypt TowerWakesurf Racks September 21, 2021
Reviewer: Scott McKenna from Ashland, VA United States  
Order on a Saturday, had them in hand by the following Wednesday.  Great buying experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fits 2 wake surfs, great product July 21, 2021
Reviewer: Mark Moran from South Lake Tahoe, CA United States  
The mount on a horizontal bar may slip down. Decided to mount on a vertical bar. Works great. Have to use a towel between bords to prevent fin rub. May add pool noodles to fingers for snug fit and separation.

Sales people were AWESOME!!! Thanks GREG FUENTES!! You rock!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Rack July 15, 2021
Reviewer: Brittney Stanton from Broomfield , CO United States  
This rack was perfect on our 04’ Malibu. Exactly what we were looking for. We will be ordering another one for the other side.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Wake surf Racks August 4, 2020
Reviewer: Alan Aulson Jr from Georgetown, MA United States  
Rack for well. Good quality. Would bug again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Krypt Double Wakesurf Tower / Tige E Series Tower July 28, 2020
Reviewer: Murphini from Belton, MO United States  
Good- the fingers fit the bolt pattern perfectly and holds two boards; my thick one perfectly, but my thinner board Fits better in its carry bag in the rack.  

Suggestion To Krypt; for the bungee cord- tie off the ends so if you don’t need the backing plate to mount the fingers you won’t have to cut off the ends.

Also- minimal instx like the hex key sizes would be nice.  The largest is 8MM - but I didn’t need to use since I didn’t need the mounting plate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good for WakeSurf, retrofit my old racks July 10, 2020
Reviewer: Chris Wooton from Bloomington, IN United States  
I bought this to move the fingers onto my existing Tige factory racks, and everything worked great!  Shipping box was damaged, but everything was wrapped inside and survived just fine.  My wakesurf boards are a bit loose, but the bungee does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good value July 8, 2020
Reviewer: Steven Montoya from Los Gatos, CA United States  
Product is built well and a good value. However, there were no instructions for assembly or installation. My tower has 2.5” diameter tubing and the provided sleeves didn’t work. I could not tell if they we’re supposed to be installed or not for this size tubing. Instructions would have helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wakesurf tower rack July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Lisa Layton from Edmond, OK United States  
Love our new wakesurf tower rack.  Also great customer service !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid rack, perfect fit June 29, 2020
Reviewer: Jamie McCauley from SALINAS, CA United States  
Item arrived sooner than expected. Easy to put together and easy to install. Looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items