Return to Quick Release Double Wakesurf Tower Rack - Polished or Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT Racks !! September 9, 2020
Reviewer: David Shaw from Alpharetta, GA United States  
Thank you for the new Slalom and wakesurf racks !  Awesome !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 30, 2020
Reviewer: Colin Brabender from GIBSONIA, PA United States  
Product works and looks good. Would have been nice to provide instructions for installation otherwise 5 star product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wake surf rack June 18, 2020
Reviewer: John from DULUTH, MN United States  
Packaged well, went together fine and works as it should. Fits on other Krypt quick release board racks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 2x surf rack June 16, 2020
Reviewer: Steve Crane from Republic, MO United States  
Only complaint so far is the edges of the rack are sharp (first day I used the rack my new wakefoil got scratched). I am going to soften the edges with a file or sander.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this Rack May 9, 2020
Reviewer: Matt Rogers from Durham , NC United States  
I have an 07 Malibu 23 LSV.  The standard racks stick out and interfere with docking and getting through the culvert.  These swing out racks are fantastic.  They are beautifully made and very sturdy.  Worth every penny for me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Double Wakesurf rack February 20, 2020
Reviewer: mark smith from Calera, AL United States  
Great Quality, Great Customer Service and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product lots of options August 6, 2019
Reviewer: Matt Bobbitt from gresham, OR United States  
Got the double wakesurf rack for my 03 Supra. Fit great on the tower.  The quick release works great. Fit both wakesurf boards great and secure in the rack. Look forward to upgrading my boat with a few more racks. Will purchase more in the future from Krypt

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delivery & Quality July 28, 2019
Reviewer: Mac from Farmington, UT United States  
Thanks for your quick response and getting it shipped same day. It arrived on time to use it for a week-long trip to Lake Powell. The mirror vastly improved our vision of the skier. Its high quality made it a great add to the boat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Polished double wake surf board rack June 5, 2019
Reviewer: Andy Avent from Mount Holly, NC United States  
The rack fits perfectly on our Malibu Illusion X tower with the appropriate mount adapter, which cost extra.

Customer service was responsive to questions in a timely manner. Shipping was expensive due to the weight.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delivered sooner than expected June 4, 2019
Reviewer: joe kinsland from Stanwood, WA United States  
Perfect fit and condition. Delivered 2 days early.
Great job.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items