Return to Quick Release Wakeboard Tower Rack - Polished, Black, Anodized
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Awesome Service June 22, 2021
Reviewer: Mark Helseth from White Bear Lake, MN United States  
The great....5 Stars:
Ken Land from Krypt has been a great partner helping me navigate the website.  I purchased the Krypt Wake/Wake w/o swivel and it works great and appears well built/sturdy.  Feedback....3 Stars:
I would like to get the swivel but price is simply to high.  Seems $200 for just the swivel alone is way more than it should or needs to be.  At minimum offering a discount on bundling the rack with swivel together is what I would like/expect.  I also noticed there are no names and/or model numbers on each of the products/accessories on website.  Makes it hard to cross reference what fits with what or telling  a friend who wants to purchase exact same thing.      

Bottom line good project, good customer service but feel website is lacking consistent details about the products which made it hard for me to navigate.  Luckily Ken was there to help!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice RACKS August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Royce Robertson from Parker , CO United States  
This is my second set of racks from Ken and the finish and quality is awesome. I love the style! His communication and customer service is top notch as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice product June 22, 2020
Reviewer: Chris Martin from Midlothian , VA United States  
Hi - I like the product. The website was a little sketchy. I wasn’t really confident in the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Never received the item June 8, 2020
Reviewer: Jim Hamilton from Franklin, NJ United States  
No idea item has not delivered.  When will I get it?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 4, 2020
Reviewer: Gina Pimentel from San Martin , CA United States  
I ordered what I thought was correct and of course was wrong waited 8 months to realize it was wrong ken was nice enough to take my return and order me just what I needed fallowed up and made sure I was happy he went above and beyond what he had to do

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Quality May 22, 2020
Reviewer: Rob SINCLAIR from Lynnwood, WA United States  
I was first impressed by the prices and took a chance.  Great quality product, fast shipping and top notch customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very satisfied customer May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Steve Martin from OAK RIDGE, NC United States  
Ordered new racks and swivel mounts for my mojo. Came with the specific mounts needed for my tower, not just a universal mount. Nice quality swivel with positive engagement and locking positions. Really looking forward to getting to use them this summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Does not fit 1 1/4" bar April 1, 2020
Reviewer: Paul DesVergnes from Woodbridge, VA United States  
I may have to return the item as it does not properly
fit my 1 1/4" rail. Other wise it is very well made.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Quick release wakeboard tower rack September 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from APACHE JUNCTION, AZ United States  
Good quality at a great price.  Orientation of the rack is limited to the tower tube mount pins and the mating holes so you're pretty restricted to how the rack mounts in relation to horizontal.  Didn't work out in my case because of the tower angle (hence the 4 star).  Needed to fabricate a custom mount.  Even with the cost of material and time, it was less than half the cost of the boat manufacturer offered racks.  I purchased one (different model) first just to check it out and ended up getting this for the other side.  Worked out for me...I'd buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wake Tower Rack for Axis September 7, 2017
Reviewer: SC from San Jose, CA United States  
Great rack for the price and perfect fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items