Return to Pontoon Wakeboard Rack, Square Tubing Clamp, Wakesurf, Surfboard, Kneeboard, Ski - Polished or Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 16, 2022
Reviewer: Jim Daly from Valley Springs , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 26, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Granite Falls, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pontoon Wakeboard Rack August 16, 2021
Reviewer: Thomas Schneidau from Edgewood, KY United States  
Works great. Square tube bracket fit perfect. Keeps boards on side of boat for easy access. Very happy with purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pontoon Wakeboard Rack July 6, 2021
Reviewer: Greg Griffin from LOUISVILLE, KY United States  
I love my pontoon and my daughter loves to wakeboard.  With no great place to store a board and wanting quick access to the board, this product was an excellent option!  Plus it is a really high quality, great looking accessory!  Easily installed it on the boat and it looks great!  I highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Workmanship and Quality June 30, 2021
Reviewer: Russ Devereaux from Houston, TX United States  
We received our new wakeboard rack last week. The design is excellent and it fit perfectly on our boat. It's made of tough materials and I believe we'll be using it for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wakeboard racks April 26, 2021
Reviewer: Sean Jett from Alamogordo, NM United States  
They are awesome. Their everything that I expected them to be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pontoon Boat Rack September 3, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Sweeney from Mooresville, NC United States  
Love the product - I have looked hard for a product suited to the square rail on a pontoon boat.  Good craftsmanship!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 pontoon rack August 14, 2020
Reviewer: Frank Minogue from Gadsden, AL United States  
Hard to review.   Got something from Krypt but I  have no idea how to put it together.  No instructions.  Cannot get someone on the phone.   So I don't know if I like it or not.  Please improve your customer response to phone call.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit. August 11, 2020
Reviewer: FR from IRMO, SC United States  
When I got the rack I thought it was too small, just like any other picture in the internet, what you expect seemed bigger in the screen.

HOWEVER...   After installing it in the Pontoon this rack could not fit any better, it is the perfect size, perfect inclination, superb looks, and makes my pontoon look like a great looking wake boat.  So much, my neighbor bough a wakeboard the very next day and spent 3 hours  trying to learn how to wakeboard.  

I have a surfboard and a wakeboard in the rack.  They are well secured and I expect years of enjoyment out of it.    It was great to get the boards out of the way of the passengers.

Great product!  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely stunning craftsmanship August 6, 2020
Reviewer: Barry Milton from Benton, IL United States  
We just bought a new pontoon boat and I wanted the rack to look as nice as the boat. The boat is a Ranger Reata 243C with pontoons that are black powder coated and then clearcoated. Our fencing is matt natural aluminum but we ordered the black rack to match the logs.

I’ve lost count of how many people have already asked us where we got the rack. If you want a highly customizable rack for your knee boards or wake boards, this is the one to get.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items