Return to Malibu illusion X Wakeboard Tower Racks, Kneeboard, Wakesurf, Ski, Surfboard - Polished or Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Illusion X Wakesurf Racks August 7, 2021
Reviewer: Robin Newton from Bradford, ON Canada  
Product seems to be good quality. Installation was easy and fit seamlessly. I would recommend these for an Illusion X tower owner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid rack September 11, 2020
Reviewer: Kraig from Round Rock, TX United States  
I put one of these one my 06 Malibu 23 LSV, and it works great.  The swivel is smooth, and the rack looks good, too.

Unless you need the quick release knobs, I suggest replacing them with allen bolts.  That made the rack rock solid.  Good value for the dollar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good product September 10, 2020
Reviewer: Jeremy Edmonson from CLOVIS, CA United States  
The tower racks are great. It took quite a long time to receive them unfortunately, but they were easy to install and look nice as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Water ski rack, pivot bracket August 9, 2020
Reviewer: Alton Baum from West Chester, PA United States  
Without the extension arm, the pivot bracket will not work on this tower.  Instead of procuring the extension arm, I would like to simply return the pivot bracket.  Please send me an Return Authorization.
Thank you.
Al

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 30, 2020
Reviewer: nathan moon from DENTON, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 No Instructions Included July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Greg Santiago from OAKLEY, CA United States  
The product is great, but it took me a minute to figure out. Would be nice if instructions were included for the price you pay for them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! June 3, 2020
Reviewer: Anthony Williams from Turner, OR United States  
These racks are very nice and bolt right up! I looked for days and finally found these, and they’re perfect. They are nicer than factory for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wakeboard and surf racks with swivel May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mooresville, NC United States  
Very happy with the quality of the racks and hard ware used to assemble.  Delivery was quick and that worked out as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick Release Malibu Illusion X Wakesurf rack March 4, 2019
Reviewer: KP from Batavia, OH United States  
Nicely polished rack with hardware to mount on tower. Packaged nicely so parts would not scratch each other. I was happy to get a rack that would fit the Illusion X tower.

Really be nice to have replacement forks for my current swivel wake board rack made in same polished material for wakesurf but you can never have too many racks on a ski boat.

Any questions I had in regards to my purchase was handled in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product January 23, 2019
Reviewer: Rick Johnson from FRISCO, TX United States  
Well built. Has that sturdy look. I ordered the swivel for one of the racks. All the parts were perfectly machined. No blemishes that I could see. Gave 5 stars and that’s before I put them to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items