Return to 6.5" Wakeboard Tower Speaker Can - Polished or Black
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 (4) 6.5” black wake tower speaker pods July 9, 2020
Reviewer: Grayson Hightower from Greenville, SC United States  
Very happy overall with the communication and product! Received the products very shortly after ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Speaker cans June 29, 2020
Reviewer: shane saizan from PINEVILLE, LA United States  
Perfect quality and great customer support. Had a stupid ? Cause never done this before and they were great. Will buy from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tower Speaker Enclosures April 2, 2020
Reviewer: William Martinelli from Dallas, TX United States  
response to phone call and emails very good on initial purchase. I did receive the wrong product . Again follow was excellent and return/replacement very easy. I will always shop here first.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Frustrated Customer June 26, 2019
Reviewer: Ricci Oberg from Hillsboro, OR United States  
I received the cans 9 days after I made the order, only to find out they were the wrong. I called and asked to overnight me the correct ones. He said they didn't do overnight shipping. One would think that if a company made a mistake they would make an exception and take care of their customer. He would not send me out the correct ones until I put the return label on the package and have the post office scan it. So I scrambled to the post office so I could hurry up and get the correct one shipped to me. On June 20th the correct ones were shipped to me. I received them on 25th (yes, 15 days later) only to find out that they were not 1 1/2" clamps, they were universal clamps with a bunch of rubber adapters. They only reason I even ordered these can was because I wanted the exact size clamps. I didn't want the bulk universal clamps. So the add is miss leading. I am very pleased with the cans. I would recommend them. Just don't be in a hurry to get them and know the clamps are universal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! Great service! October 14, 2016
Reviewer: Phil Lee from Ventura, CA United States  
This is my third boat I have have set up with Bullet Lines and I have always been impressed with the quality of their products.  Ken Land makes it easy!  He really knows his products and he has guided me through installations where I was in over my head.  This company and it's employee's are OUTSTANDING!
Phil Lee
Ventura, Ca

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shipping June 16, 2016
Reviewer: Drew Thomas from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
Ken shipped my stuff overnight so I could have it for the weekend after my ordering process!! Very happy with the product and the service to get it to me!! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product May 6, 2014
Reviewer: Sean Colwell from Albuquerque, NM United States  
They worked out perfect. No issues at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! March 3, 2013
Reviewer: Scott Sarrells from Boiling Springs, SC United States  
After doing some research, I decided on these speaker cans and found Bullet Lines had the best price. So I placed my order for 4 of them and a week later they arrived at my doorstep. I had a little issue with the tubing measurements but after sending an email to Bullet Lines, I got an immediate response with great support! Needless to say, it worked out perfectly and I couldn't be happier!

One question I was wondering about before my purchase was how wide were the clamps and cans. This would help me determine the exact placement of 4 speakers on my tower. Well, I got 2 different size clamps because my tower has a center H beam to allow some adjustment for various size boats. One clamp was 2" wide and the other about 2.25" wide. The speaker cans themselves are about 7.25" wide.

I would highly recommend these speaker cans and prices/support from Bullet Lines!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product February 22, 2013
Reviewer: Sean Murphy from Chapin, SC United States  
Very pleased with our experiences with all of our Bullet purchases! (especially the screw ups)  Highly recommend!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?