Return to Pontoon Pro Rear Ski Tow Bar Tower - Polished or Black
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic after sale device July 18, 2021
Reviewer: andrew taylor from Saint-Lazare, QC Canada  
I received a polished pontoon ski tow bar with damage /bad scratches,
Sent a email to them and lighting fast got a reply and able to silt the issue so fast amazing after sale service I will definitely be buy most items from these guys
Andrew

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Received the tower yesterday July 7, 2021
Reviewer: Kim Gackstatter from Hartselle, AL United States  
Upon unpacking the tower, I was disappointed to see an area with deep scratches and large burrs that could cause injuries. These will have to be repaired and polished. Rather than returning the bar. as my grandchildren are waiting to get on the water, I decided to deal with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pontoon Tow Bar June 10, 2021
Reviewer: Wes Strahan from Georgetown, TX United States  
Excellent turn around on online order.
Item shipped was excatly what was ordered.
Well protected to prevent scratches or dings in shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 6, 2021
Reviewer: jim from decatur, AL United States  
Fast shipping and great service. great price for what we needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Polished March 29, 2021
Reviewer: Mike Ross from Nc, NC United States  
Left side brace welded on crooked?Rt side good?Polished

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pontoon ski tow bar March 14, 2021
Reviewer: Donnie Eblen from Kingston, TN United States  
Item was perfect for the application I needed. It is very well made and should serve my customer for many years to come

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 15, 2020
Reviewer: Fred Christensen from Lakeport, CA United States  
No instructions but a real problem except for the daunting bag of stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Ski Bar Black September 21, 2020
Reviewer: Ricky Stump from Boerne, TX United States  
Great looking and quality. How ever the paint must have been wet prior to packaging. Smudged in areas Also it needed paint  where primer area was done. Looks like it was rushed and packaged with no inspection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 It will work. August 27, 2020
Reviewer: Scott Beaver from Salisbury, NC United States  
Like other reviews mine came in very well wrapped and packaged.  Removed wrap and put together.  Once together noticed some gauge marks on the top piece.  It’s fine I can live with.  I already knew before installing I needed 2 aluminum supports to mount it too, so I installed and squared off.  Placed the tow bar on and aligned.  Squared the left side and when I went to the right the footing of bar was towed in.  Towed so bad that front left side almost touches the edge of mount and the back right the same.  I used a 4 inch wide metal for this.  But it is on my boat now and not too many people will pay attention to it.  But overall this was a a lot cheaper way to go for my boat and keep it clean and it will look good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Ski Bar August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Tafoya from Fort Collins , CO United States  
This was fairly easy to install on my pontoon boat with some angle. The bar comes in three pieces which makes it a littl flimsy but still holds up well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items