Return to Pontoon Pro Rear Ski Tow Bar Tower - Polished or Black
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 16, 2022
Reviewer: michael knier from Eagle River, WI United States  
Just as described.  Fit perfectly! Very fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pontoon pro rear ski tow bar polished May 27, 2022
Reviewer: Mike Wyss from Angola, IN United States  
A great product ,fair price and prompt delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 23, 2022
Reviewer: Lawrence Gazdick from Nesquehoning, PA United States  
Very well constructed and polished. I needed longer bolts to mount. Had tu use regular grade 8 they look like he'll but well mounted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Polished April 25, 2022
Reviewer: Cds from York, SC United States  
Well made, good looking piece of equipment. Replaced an older tripod model and it really upgraded the look of the boat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic after sale device July 18, 2021
Reviewer: andrew taylor from Saint-Lazare, QC Canada  
I received a polished pontoon ski tow bar with damage /bad scratches,
Sent a email to them and lighting fast got a reply and able to silt the issue so fast amazing after sale service I will definitely be buy most items from these guys
Andrew

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Received the tower yesterday July 7, 2021
Reviewer: Kim Gackstatter from Hartselle, AL United States  
Upon unpacking the tower, I was disappointed to see an area with deep scratches and large burrs that could cause injuries. These will have to be repaired and polished. Rather than returning the bar. as my grandchildren are waiting to get on the water, I decided to deal with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pontoon Tow Bar June 10, 2021
Reviewer: Wes Strahan from Georgetown, TX United States  
Excellent turn around on online order.
Item shipped was excatly what was ordered.
Well protected to prevent scratches or dings in shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 6, 2021
Reviewer: jim from decatur, AL United States  
Fast shipping and great service. great price for what we needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pontoon ski tow bar March 14, 2021
Reviewer: Donnie Eblen from Kingston, TN United States  
Item was perfect for the application I needed. It is very well made and should serve my customer for many years to come

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 15, 2020
Reviewer: Fred Christensen from Lakeport, CA United States  
No instructions but a real problem except for the daunting bag of stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items