Return to Krypt Flat Cargo Wakeboard Tower Boat Bimini Shade Cover - Mounted Above or Below Ski Tower Top
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bimini August 17, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Gosdin from Bayfield , CO United States  
Other than the instructions needing so attention, could not be happier. Took a little while to get it right on the tower but I love the look and NO STRAPS!
And the customer service was fantastic. After placing my order I got an email wanting me to contact them to make sure I ordered what I needed. Several emails later, settled on what I ordered and it is perfect.
Would recommend Krypt bimini to anyone who asks and listens.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Working well August 7, 2019
Reviewer: TH from Bellevue, WA United States  
Ken has been efficient and responsive during the purchasing process, giving advices. The product works well, the only advice would be including a detailed introduction of installation, or maybe a youtube video showing the process.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bimini Top mounted below tower July 1, 2019
Reviewer: Fulton Pizzini from BANDERA, TX United States  
I ordered the bimini to fit my Prostar 190. I called Ken and he was very helpful on the phone and confirmed that the top would fit my aftermarket tower.  I received the top in 2 days and had it installed in no time.  Assembly and installation was a breeze and I am very pleased with the look and fit of the bimini.  Thanks Bullet Lines for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flat cargo bimini June 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Placerville, CA United States  
Bimini is sturdy and looks good, but SHOULD have been sent with assembly instructions.  Round clamps with rubber inserts were slightly larger than tower tubes, requiring modification.  Otherwise should be a great addition to our boat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shade, Storage, Sanity! June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Em Vee  
Finally we have some shelter from the sun on the boat, and a place to stash our huge towable tube, opening up room to actually use the rest of the boat again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Below tower June 16, 2019
Reviewer: Craig Cook from North Barrington, IL United States  
No instruction manual major shortcoming.  Photos on website should have some close ups and show frame without canvas in a few.  It would be thoughtful if there were a few spare Allen screws and Allen wrenches since some are going to end up in the lake.
I don’t think rubber inserts are quite right for my tower specs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bimini top June 8, 2019
Reviewer: Wesley Hudson from Alexander City , AL United States  
Very helpful service and quick response time with a couple issues I had in the ordering process. Thx

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just got it May 30, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Luckiewicz from Wexford, PA United States  
There was no instruction in the package. Is it straight forward to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product May 27, 2019
Reviewer: Adam Rosser from Newton , AL United States  
Only issue was no installation instructions but it being an universal Bimini only took 1.5 hrs to get installed. Instructions were emailed upon request but I had it installed at that time. A great product and was delivered as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Eric Osner from Branson, MO United States  
I reached out to them via email regarding a bimini top for my wake tower. I did not know what brand my tower was and they were quick to tell me exactly what I needed. Shipping was very fast. I believe I received the product within 5 days of placing the order. Will definitely be doing business with this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items