Return to Krypt Flat Cargo Wakeboard Tower Boat Bimini Shade Cover - Mounted Above or Below Ski Tower Top
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Below tower June 16, 2019
Reviewer: Craig Cook from North Barrington, IL United States  
No instruction manual major shortcoming.  Photos on website should have some close ups and show frame without canvas in a few.  It would be thoughtful if there were a few spare Allen screws and Allen wrenches since some are going to end up in the lake.
I don’t think rubber inserts are quite right for my tower specs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bimini top June 8, 2019
Reviewer: Wesley Hudson from Alexander City , AL United States  
Very helpful service and quick response time with a couple issues I had in the ordering process. Thx

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just got it May 30, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Luckiewicz from Wexford, PA United States  
There was no instruction in the package. Is it straight forward to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product May 27, 2019
Reviewer: Adam Rosser from Newton , AL United States  
Only issue was no installation instructions but it being an universal Bimini only took 1.5 hrs to get installed. Instructions were emailed upon request but I had it installed at that time. A great product and was delivered as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Eric Osner from Branson, MO United States  
I reached out to them via email regarding a bimini top for my wake tower. I did not know what brand my tower was and they were quick to tell me exactly what I needed. Shipping was very fast. I believe I received the product within 5 days of placing the order. Will definitely be doing business with this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
No Installation Instructions May 13, 2019
Reviewer: JOHN PATRICK HENRY from HUBER HEIGHTS, OH United States  
Can't believe this came without any installation instructions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flat Bimini April 17, 2019
Reviewer: Crystal Collins from El Paso, TX United States  
Great customer service! Ken always responds quickly and is very knowledgeable when it comes to accessories for our boat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good top difficult installation December 31, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher Dancy from Madison , MS United States  
I have a monster mte tower so this limited my selection of tops to an over the top application. I found this and the monster brand and this one was three hundred less than the monster brand top. Since this top is universal there are no directions included so you must figure it ou on your own. It is really a two man job but I managed by myself. Once I finally got everything in place and even it proved to be a good solid top that will provide really good shade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Time will tell October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Eric Lever from LACEY, WA United States  
I haven’t installed the Bimini yet. I’ll wait till spring. The construction looks pretty solid. Time will trek on its durability etc. the 5 star rating is for the customer service. Ken was very helpful and replied to emails very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! September 19, 2018
Reviewer: David Faught from Flower Mound, TX United States  
Excellent product, well made, Solid, no rattling. I installed in 1.5 hrs. Took a while to come when I ordered it but we’ll worth the wait. Has extended our time on the water tremendously.
Good work people!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items