Return to Wakeboard Tower Mirror Arm - Polished or Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tower mirror June 1, 2021
Reviewer: David from Canton , CT United States  
Very happy with the Krypt tower arm w/mirror. It installed  easily seems to be high quality. Unfortunately the mirror arrived cracked. I emailed bullet lines customer service and received a reply from Ken on the sales team within an hour that they would ship a replacement. Great product and customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great mirror August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Ben Anderson from Greenwood Village, CO United States  
I was looking around for a mirror and someone referred me to your site. Couldn’t be happier. Fast shipping, great price and now I can watch the kids easier while driving.

We bought: Wakeboard Tower Mirror Arm - Polished or Black



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid May 25, 2020
Reviewer: JM from Lake Saint Louis, MO United States  
Easy to mount with overall solid construction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice tower mirror May 25, 2020
Reviewer: MK from Deephaven, MN United States  
Rock solid, much better than the windshield mount it replaced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tower Mirror May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Alford from Cedar Park, TX United States  
I ordered a tower mirror/arm online and found that it would not fit my tower.  Krypt Watersports was very professional about the return and immediately credited my card.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 4, 2019
Reviewer: Darren DiMare from Toms River, NJ United States  
Great with returns and sending different sizes next day I absolutely love this mirror great website too response time is same day Thank you, Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great mirror August 5, 2019
Reviewer: Myron Salz from Rochester, MN United States  
I installed my new mirror this past weekend and it was perfect!  The mirror has a very wide area of coverage and endless adjustments to get the right viewing angles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 18, 2018
Reviewer: stephen beck from dunmore, AB Canada  
I really like this mirror arm. Fits good and looks good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 wakeboard tower mirror arm June 3, 2016
Reviewer: Gary from Oregon  
I ordered a 2" wakeboard tower mirror arm and I received a 2.5" instead.  Called Ken at bullet lines and he said he would send me collar that would make my 2.5 fit my 2" tower.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Mirror an bracket March 4, 2016
Reviewer: Paul  
Purchased the package last year. shipped to Can.  with an additional mirror. Bracket stays in place, mirror affords a great rear view and the price is Right.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items