Return to Wakeboard Racks for Yamaha Jet Boat AR190, AR192, AR195, AR210, 212 Limited S, 212X, AR230 HO, AR240 HO, 242 Limited S, 242X, and all E Series
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Feedback September 10, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Ahearn from Hartland, WI United States  
Appreciate the customer service as they explained which racks would not work for my Yamaha 195S and which ones do (I orginally ordered the wrong rack, was credited and was able to re-order a correct one).    Shipping took a long time as the item was not in stock right away...  wish I just new that, but inquired a few weeks after the order since it did not show up and was told it was on back-order.   Did receive the rack.  Have yet to mount it on the boat, but looks nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tower Racks September 9, 2020
Reviewer: Brenna Wilson from Wilsonville, OR United States  
The company response to inquiries was awesome. The racks were on back order, which was no fault of the company, and they answered all my emails promptly. I'd buy from them again no problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Questions August 14, 2020
Reviewer: Matthew Graham from Lake Havasu City , AZ United States  
I have a few questions regarding my order. First, I paid extra for a quick release rotating swivel mount. This was in hopes of making the rack horizontal So the boards wouldn’t slip down. There is nothing quick about the mount and it will not mount level so my the Boards slide, it does not swivel inward, and the rack is too big for my wake surfboard. The quality is excellent but seems that it doesn’t work on my Yamaha tower as stated it should????

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product July 13, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Snyder from Fort Worth, TX United States  
I bought this for my 2018 Yamaha AR240. I installed the rack on the the larger diameter tube of the tower using the larger rubber sleeve provided. It fits perfectly. The adjustments allow you to get the rack exactly where you want it. It is very sturdy and durable. Overall a really great product, and I am 100% happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Krypt Rack Review July 11, 2020
Reviewer: John Rozga from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
Solid construction, plenty of flexibility in mounting with the swivel & rotating mount assembly.  Gets 4 stars because their weren't any instructions for proper mounting and assembly but I was able to figure it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Sauder from Lititz, PA United States  
Just had my first day on the water with your Rack.  Worked great, bullet proof construction, boards stay solidly in place even in some big chop on the bay.  Maybe included a small instruction sheet.  We figured it out, but some people might have issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Christopher Baez from Cranston, RI United States  
It’s exactly what I was looking for in a rack. Only thing that would be nice if you had swivel clamps in black as well.

This product was easy to install even though no paper instructions were provided. Found a video on the website that helped, but it doesn’t explain step by step.

Besides that, looks sturdy and good on boat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 fast shipping September 18, 2019
Reviewer: Justin Spooner from BAINBRIDGE, GA United States  
fast shipping good quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Back plate July 31, 2019
Reviewer: Alex Moore from Sevierville , TN United States  
The back plate I got that fits horizontally on the rack has SEVERAL scratches on it. I would like to exchange it for a new unscratched one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Work and look perfect April 26, 2019
Reviewer: David Tanner from Chesapeake, VA United States  
These racks were easy to install, look and function great. Fast shipping as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items