Return to Wakeboard Tower Water Sports Flag Holder - Wakeboard ,Water Ski, Tubing
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flag pole bracket June 13, 2021
Reviewer: Scott Machotka from Port Edwards, WI United States  
Great product, excellent service and quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flag holder August 27, 2020
Reviewer: Toby Briscoe from The rock , GA United States  
This product held ol glory high and proud all day no issues. The adjustments available allow you to mount just about any where on the tower. Letting fly you American pride no matter how your tower is made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Flag Holder June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Brian Lamerson from Livonia, MI United States  
The flag holder was assembly is well constructed, however there is no set screw to hold the flag pole in the flag pole holder. There is a screw to hold the flag pole holder to the O ring that mounts to your wakeboard tower so you could drill your flag pole and run the screw through it that will keep it from falling out, but won't keep it from rattling inside the pole holder. I am going to have to drill and tap a hole in the side of the flag pole holder to add a set screw to keep my flag pole tight in the holder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Shipping, Excellent Product April 20, 2020
Reviewer: Jordan from Tucson, AZ United States  
Nice product, mounted up nice and love the ability to adjust angle.

Only thing it might use is a threaded hole with a thumb screw to help secure a flag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase Clamp Flag Pole April 3, 2020
Reviewer: Stephen duQuesnay from TARPON SPRINGS, FL United States  
Purchased the Flag Pole claim back in August, the Flag pole holder broke and Krypt took very good care of me when I had to replace it. I am very appreciative of how they resolved the issue I had. I got the new product and it has been installed. Thanks again. Great Customer Service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flag holders May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Rodney Moore from Crosby, TX United States  
The flag holders work really well nice construction and able to be placed in a number of different angles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Flag pole mount August 3, 2015
Reviewer: Scott Ingalls from San Antonio, TX United States  
Fits great on a mastercraft zft4. Comes with rubber gasket to avoid tower damage or noise. Has a pin to lock into multiple angles. Only drawback is there is no set pin for the flag pole, and if you use a metal pole it will rattle. We stuffed a thin coozie around pole into holder to avoid rattle and secure in wind. Would recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! March 24, 2013
Reviewer: Mike from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Very well constructed, looks great, easy to install

Was this review helpful to you?