Return to Krypt Wakeboard Tower Rack - Polished or Black
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy and Quick June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Ciranna from Bloomfield Hills, MI United States  
Love the black finish, matches my tower. Easy to install and quick deliver.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great buy May 26, 2019
Reviewer: Randall McCallon from HELENDALE, CA United States  
Thank you. easy and amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wake board and surf racks. May 16, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Cuthbertson from Little Elm, TX United States  
Ordered a double wake and double surf rack for the boat, shipping was quick and they are solid. Ken was very responsive and helpfull with questions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid! Great Quality! January 23, 2019
Reviewer: Shane Plymyer from WASHOUGAL, WA United States  
Impressed with the quality, especially for price paid. Great fit on my Skylon Tower (2003 Malibu Wakesetter XTi).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bat wakeboard tower rack August 25, 2018
Reviewer: Ryan Humber from Santa Rosa , CA United States  
Awesome rack . Looks great . Easy installation. Do not order the rotating swivel mount though . It’s worthless. Sent it back . Rack is awesome though. Recommend it for sure

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tower Rack August 21, 2017
Reviewer: Taylor Moody from Pflugerville , TX United States  
Bought a rack and I ordered the wrong size clamp.  Ken was more than willing to work with me and shipped me the correct size.  Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wakeboard rack w/swivel August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Shauntino from Clayton, CA United States  
Liked the kneeboard/surf rack w/swivel so got the wakeboard rack too.  Quick delivery. Quick response to questions. Affordable. Good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tower Rack July 19, 2017
Reviewer: Oather Covey from Moneta, VA United States  
Tower Rack is of very good quality, easy to assemble and looks great on my tower.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fit great July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Benjamin Webster from Terre Haute, IN United States  
Thanks for giving me a low cost option.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prompt accurate servive June 26, 2017
Reviewer: Zachary Gillespie from Monte Vista , CO United States  
I ordered to wakeboard racks . Not only are they great price they're actually high quality product they fit on the boat like they're supposed to and they were quick to get to be I will use these guys over and over again

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items